All Systems Operational
CarLock Web Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
CarLock Cloud ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Mobile network Operational
90 days ago
99.91 % uptime
Today
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
No data exists for this day.
had a major outage.
had a partial outage.
Past Incidents
May 28, 2024

No incidents reported today.

May 27, 2024

No incidents reported.

May 26, 2024

No incidents reported.

May 25, 2024

No incidents reported.

May 24, 2024

No incidents reported.

May 23, 2024

No incidents reported.

May 22, 2024

No incidents reported.

May 21, 2024
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
May 21, 09:44 UTC
Update - Scheduled maintenance is still in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
May 21, 09:44 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
May 19, 21:00 UTC
Scheduled - We would like to inform you that we will be performing system maintenance between Sunday, May 19th, 2024 21:00 UTC / 5:00 PM EST and Tuesday, May 21st, 2024 10:00 AM UTC / 6:00 AM EST.
You may experience a slower than usual response from the system.

May 17, 12:35 UTC
May 20, 2024

No incidents reported.

May 19, 2024
May 18, 2024

No incidents reported.

May 17, 2024

No incidents reported.

May 16, 2024

No incidents reported.

May 15, 2024

No incidents reported.

May 14, 2024

No incidents reported.